Music On The Move

From Sound To Sight


6 Original Piano Solos


From Sight to Sound is a gorgeous collection of 6 piano solos inspired by nature. Hartsell firmly believes that visual images of furious storms, expansive night skies, breathtaking valleys, and exhilarating sunsets will help a student create a more nuanced, expressive and ultimately successful performance.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed