Music On The Move

Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags - Book 1


12 Original Piano Solos - Late Elementary Level

Jennifer and Michael Watts are a husband-and-wife team active in the music industry in Southern California. Jennifer is a classically trained jazz pianist, and maintains a full piano studio. Mike is a multi-talented studio musician, arranger, composer and orchestrator working mainly inthe motion picture and television industries. Some of the more recent f ilms he has been involved with include Tangled, Toy Story 3, and The Princess and the Frog. Blues, Jazz, Rock & Rags is comprised of original compositions Jennifer uses in her studio to keep piano students motivated.The original solos in Book 1 (HL00296849) are at the Late Elementary le vel. Titles are: The Baby Rhino · Blues News · The Broken Clock · Frog Hoppin' · Get Down · Lazy Daisy · Raggin' Around · Rockin' the Blues Away· Sneakin' Cake · The Tangled Tango · Whenever · and Wishing for Summer time.

You may also like

Recently viewed