Music On The Move

Liszt : Consolations & Liebestraume


Franz Liszt: Consolations S.172 und Liebestraume S.541, for Solo Piano, edited by Leslie Howard. This is the new critical edition by Leslie Howard which emends the original engraving of the edition by Liszt's student, Emil von Sauer. Published by Edition Peters.

Piano / Certificate of Performance / List C

  • Notturno (O Lieb, so lang du lieben kannst) in Ab major No. 3 from Liebestraume LW A103/S 541

Piano for Leisure / Grade 8 / Open Manual list

  • Consolation in Db major No 3 from Consolations S 172/LW A111a

    You may also like

    Recently viewed