Music On The Move

Ravel - Valses Nobles Et Sentimentales


In preparing this new Urtext edition of Ravel’s piano music, Roger Nichols consulted no fewer than 14 sources - including sound recordings by Ravel himself, as well as other pianists with whom he worked. As a result he has provided today’s pianists with the tools to make their own well-informed performance choices about this infinitely rewarding repertoire.

Piano / Grade 7 / List D

  • Assez lent avec une expression intense No. 2 from Valses Nobles et Sentimentales

        You may also like

        Recently viewed