Music On The Move

The Piano Collection - Ginastera


The selected piano music of this Argentine master spans the arch of his compositional career. Includes: Pequeña Danza, Rondo on Argentinechildren's folk-tunes, Sonata No. 1, Sonata No. 2, Sonata No. 3 and Sui te de danzas criollas.

Piano / Grade 7 / List D

  • Rondo on Argentine Children's Folk Tunes Op. 19

Piano / Licentiate / List D

  • Piano sonata No. 3 [in one movement] Op. 55
  • Suite de danzas criollas Op. 15

You may also like

Recently viewed